Friday, 22-Jun-2018 03:29:14

Results

Thursday, 21-Jun-2018
1st Prize6189
2nd Prize1207
3rd Prize2159
Silver Prize
16603902
23894689
82689748
79230231
42750060
Bronze Prize
51734346
26043244
22739688
59132667
10932963
Supertoto
27   76   90   05
Wednesday, 20-Jun-2018
1st Prize2256
2nd Prize7056
3rd Prize5971
Silver Prize
59284674
86442291
43842791
71129782
49210849
Bronze Prize
53245929
86089515
19676506
83107576
33360000
Supertoto
72   99   03   06
Tuesday, 19-Jun-2018
1st Prize5965
2nd Prize4110
3rd Prize8006
Silver Prize
66774913
25007783
70497023
33402813
74181375
Bronze Prize
30935288
40986808
34709533
49537595
13620000
Supertoto
30   30   19   83
Monday, 18-Jun-2018
1st Prize5641
2nd Prize5586
3rd Prize5755
Silver Prize
38831988
78100088
91538843
47018260
95834353
Bronze Prize
50932463
33942211
35880706
27929107
56110000
Supertoto
17   12   27   92
Sunday, 17-Jun-2018
1st Prize8392
2nd Prize3577
3rd Prize9018
Silver Prize
11359301
20670246
87838592
05121696
79404938
Bronze Prize
13052948
99374364
46214211
28273445
47190000
Supertoto
16   54   99   16
Saturday, 16-Jun-2018
1st Prize7795
2nd Prize528
3rd Prize7488
Silver Prize
00271885
85341176
81290882
05974850
17202585
Bronze Prize
13121230
40829233
89269065
81395588
82370000
Supertoto
22   85   37   80
Friday, 15-Jun-2018
1st Prize3702
2nd Prize5986
3rd Prize4204
Silver Prize
36961524
21409971
94592670
61627214
35102067
Bronze Prize
25584549
54637505
15803171
34641321
28590000
Supertoto
09   14   66   72
Thursday, 14-Jun-2018
1st Prize1129
2nd Prize238
3rd Prize8599
Silver Prize
53416983
91150567
48088393
92168057
26509746
Bronze Prize
23006621
60654051
24251889
11283228
33300000
Supertoto
33   29   31   73
Wednesday, 13-Jun-2018
1st Prize9718
2nd Prize9232
3rd Prize6525
Silver Prize
95647921
66431153
06293211
87815566
98697428
Bronze Prize
44937970
59847755
29243393
36192594
58940000
Supertoto
76   60   60   24
Tuesday, 12-Jun-2018
1st Prize5216
2nd Prize2076
3rd Prize5864
Silver Prize
36656556
57239679
48902425
05328734
58804281
Bronze Prize
73268455
57185911
83337084
53045311
64770000
Supertoto
50   06   61   88
Monday, 11-Jun-2018
1st Prize2691
2nd Prize522
3rd Prize8197
Silver Prize
13092854
19738689
25852073
66888928
22007244
Bronze Prize
96018555
93625320
71209904
01451432
03450000
Supertoto
36   15   33   27
Sunday, 10-Jun-2018
1st Prize6856
2nd Prize4919
3rd Prize9538
Silver Prize
93702237
76788787
77112880
70702815
62094528
Bronze Prize
27382049
68649611
26169473
43708684
93830000
Supertoto
87   73   02   45