Thursday, 18-Jan-2018 21:18:10

Results

Wednesday, 17-Jan-2018
1st Prize5780
2nd Prize2517
3rd Prize5147
Silver Prize
05035047
02792552
83474966
46673059
08616372
Bronze Prize
33524210
57949997
63689122
08430164
14370457
Supertoto
28   12   87   91
Tuesday, 16-Jan-2018
1st Prize2298
2nd Prize7643
3rd Prize7919
Silver Prize
80582595
76395505
42482673
08381188
18114466
Bronze Prize
78357600
86717838
12319549
69951067
81126537
Supertoto
85   30   01   13
Monday, 15-Jan-2018
1st Prize7509
2nd Prize7739
3rd Prize5191
Silver Prize
37195144
75518213
08964878
73759707
30672908
Bronze Prize
18715466
42374033
42344687
70373167
65750500
Supertoto
17   31   53   03
Sunday, 14-Jan-2018
1st Prize7087
2nd Prize906
3rd Prize2784
Silver Prize
45075762
52326293
48660353
89185159
72856009
Bronze Prize
32871819
17729254
75847084
22164416
05091716
Supertoto
82   79   86   00
Saturday, 13-Jan-2018
1st Prize3511
2nd Prize2608
3rd Prize6265
Silver Prize
78536845
10331559
19780680
26416819
33946631
Bronze Prize
35321574
48584278
39907773
20619574
72640345
Supertoto
23   90   35   05
Friday, 12-Jan-2018
1st Prize4894
2nd Prize6456
3rd Prize6439
Silver Prize
88419611
54057281
76324725
46400813
13318009
Bronze Prize
72809756
31503002
57655376
09406191
81120594
Supertoto
66   27   90   90
Thursday, 11-Jan-2018
1st Prize6510
2nd Prize9520
3rd Prize7918
Silver Prize
53519909
25128070
22767786
34291463
64555420
Bronze Prize
41826699
22691180
09336892
02394741
87809645
Supertoto
41   43   59   08
Wednesday, 10-Jan-2018
1st Prize0368
2nd Prize8842
3rd Prize6750
Silver Prize
36808933
42375610
66566451
21805192
99956760
Bronze Prize
10093296
44919829
23637598
95897621
88189944
Supertoto
90   46   83   32
Tuesday, 09-Jan-2018
1st Prize2569
2nd Prize5269
3rd Prize3348
Silver Prize
15506335
91105940
96792659
37594486
26636998
Bronze Prize
34779367
25073647
70034908
40589382
60904113
Supertoto
52   00   41   42
Monday, 08-Jan-2018
1st Prize4277
2nd Prize3288
3rd Prize7000
Silver Prize
40006952
78908059
72725231
43002785
25677301
Bronze Prize
93083200
47935660
61969885
16026814
37947488
Supertoto
55   03   85   07
Sunday, 07-Jan-2018
1st Prize3228
2nd Prize8951
3rd Prize7698
Silver Prize
64990673
53237570
86006996
46024883
51395792
Bronze Prize
99073884
95472330
39074582
11093713
77250000
Supertoto
06   94   68   22
Saturday, 06-Jan-2018
1st Prize2789
2nd Prize9770
3rd Prize2787
Silver Prize
01007215
60805266
50147222
33117931
92416839
Bronze Prize
58014146
51724337
51144803
50476126
56150000
Supertoto
01   40   89   35